Meet Our Team

Danny Nasa

Danny Nasa

Title: Finance Director

autoretailgroup@gmail.com

Danny Nasa

Danny Nasa

Title:

danny@autoretailgroup.com

Yanet G

Yanet G

Title: Office Manager

Yanet@autoretailgroup.com

Salvador .

Salvador .

Title: Service Porter

salvador@autoretailgroup.com

Carlos Mendiola

Carlos Mendiola

Title: SALES

carlos@autoretailgroup.com

Nianna G

Nianna G

Title: BDC Specialist

nianna@autoretailgroup.com

Luis R

Luis R

Title: Service Manager

luis@autoretailgroup.com

Felipe G

Felipe G

Title: Sales Manager

felipe@autoretailgroup.com