Meet Our Team

Danny Nasa

Danny Nasa

Title: Finance Director

autoretailgroup@gmail.com

Danny Nasa

Danny Nasa

Title:

danny@autoretailgroup.com

Yanet G

Yanet G

Title: Office Manager

Yanet@autoretailgroup.com

Carlos M

Carlos M

Title: SALES

carlos@autoretailgroup.com

Felipe G

Felipe G

Title: General Manager

Fgamboa@autoretailgroup.com

Denise D

Denise D

Title: BDC

denise@autoretailgroup.com

Danny P

Danny P

Title: Mechanic

dannyp@autoretailgroup.com

Guillermo G

Guillermo G

Title: Master Mechanic

guillermo@autoretailgroup.com

Benedetta S

Benedetta S

Title: SALES

benedetta@autoretailgroup.com

;