Meet Our Team

Danny Nasa

Danny Nasa

Title: Finance Director

autoretailgroup@gmail.com

Danny Nasa

Danny Nasa

Title:

danny@autoretailgroup.com

Yanet G

Yanet G

Title: Office Manager

Yanet@autoretailgroup.com

Salvador .

Salvador .

Title: Service Porter

salvador@autoretailgroup.com

Carlos Mendiola

Carlos Mendiola

Title: SALES

carlos@autoretailgroup.com

James G

James G

Title: Sales Manager

James@autoretailgroup.com

Denise Delgado

Denise Delgado

Title: BDC

denise@autoretailgroup.com

Danny P

Danny P

Title: Mechanic

dannyp@autoretailgroup.com

Guillermo G

Guillermo G

Title: Master Mechanic

guillermo@autoretailgroup.com

Benedetta Sartori

Benedetta Sartori

Title: SALES

benedetta@autoretailgroup.com