Meet Our Team

Danny Nasa

Danny Nasa

Title: Finance Director

autoretailgroup@gmail.com

Danny Nasa

Danny Nasa

Title:

danny@autoretailgroup.com

Yanet Gamboa

Yanet Gamboa

Title: Finance Assistant

Yanet@autoretailgroup.com

Salvador .

Salvador .

Title: Service Porter

salvador@autoretailgroup.com

Carlos Mendiola

Carlos Mendiola

Title: Sales Agent

carlos@autoretailgroup.com

Felipe Gamboa

Felipe Gamboa

Title: General Manager

Fgamboa@autoretailgroup.com

Ismael Rivera

Ismael Rivera

Title: Sales Agent

sales@autoretailgroup.com

Daniel Galvan

Daniel Galvan

Title: Sales Agent

Daniel@autoretailgroup.com

Nick Perez

Nick Perez

Title: Mechanic

Nick@autoretailgroup.com